AFL Travel Partner

InterContinental Perth City Centre is a proud 2019 AFL Travel Partner. 

This means you can enjoy even more when visiting Perth to support your favourite team, with exclusive packages available for one and two night stays with breakfast included and tickets to the game!

Select the game of your choice below to find out more:

Saturday 30 March   West Coast Eagles vs. GWS Giants
Saturday 13 April   West Coast Eagles vs. Fremantle
Friday 19 April   West Coast Eagles vs. Port Adelaide
Saturday 4 May   West Coast Eagles vs. Gold Coast SUNS
Friday 17 May   West Coast Eagles vs. Melbourne 
Sunday 2 June   West Coast Eagles vs. Western Bulldogs
Thursday 20 June   West Coast Eagles vs. Essendon   
Friday 12 July   West Coast Eagles vs. Collingwood
Saturday 27 July   West Coast Eagles vs. North Melbourne
Sunday 11 August West Coast Eagles vs. Adelaide Crows

Please note, game tickets are Category 3. Tickets cannot be guaranteed inside of a 21 day window.

To book your 2 night stay AFL package, click here select your game dates and be sure to click on Limited Offer!

Alternatively, if you wish to upgrade to a different category or require a tailored package for a one stay, call our team on 08 9486 5700.

GETTING TO THE GAME:

From InterContinental Perth City Centre, simply take the 661 bus to Stop 17 at Optus Stadium. TransPerth offers free transport for ticket holders on the day of the game. Find out more.